COMPANIES

Who are we?

We, 1A CUE Consulting & Engineering GmbH, are an engineering office that has specialized in cross-sectoral areas of functional safety, systems engineering, functional implementation, test consulting, innovation management and mediation. Our vision is to make the industrial future more secure.

What do we do?

With our innovations and our expert knowledge, we advise and support technology companies in the fields of transportation, industry, energy and medical technology. Stay with us at the cutting edge and benefit from our solutions for autonomous systems, cyber security and artificial intelligence, among other things.

FUNCTIONAL SAFETY AND SYSTEMS ENGINEERING

1A CUE Consulting & Engineering GmbH offers you methods, concepts and processes for the implementation of complex (safety-critical) systems that can be adapted for your respective customer project. This ensures that the respective standards are met, as well as the traceability and completeness of the work products.

functional safety

Building on the fully described system, we systematically analyze it, thereby uncovering security-critical paths. With the help of the analysis results, we develop innovative and robust safety concepts and support you in fulfilling the processes and standards for functional safety

Systems engineering

Systems engineering is the basis for safe and robust system development. This allows the behavior and structure of the system (textual and visual) to be displayed in a uniform and understandable way for all project employees. We use global standards such as SysML and UML for visualization.

BROCHURE FOR DOWNLOAD

In this brochure we introduce our company, 1A CUE Consulting & Engineering GmbH.

FUNCTIONAL IMPLEMENTATION AND TEST ADVICE

1A CUE Consulting & Engineering GmbH supports you in the implementation of your safety-related hardware and software. With our development methods you guarantee the safety (Safety & Security) of your products and verify / validate them with a suitable test process. From test planning to implementation, we will find a solution tailored to your needs.

Functional implementation

Based on the analysis of system requirements, we support you in realizing your secure hardware and software. The focus is on the fulfillment of security standards through suitable development methods and the choice of the right architecture (HW & SW) for your application. As part of the feature development, our solution also includes the selection of hardware or the secure configuration of your operating system (e.g. AUTOSAR).

Test advice

As part of your secure development and based on your test goals, we develop or improve your test process with you and support you in fulfilling guidelines (e.g. IEC 61508, SOTIF). With suitable test concepts, also for new technologies such as deep learning, we support your test management during planning and implementation.

INNOVATION MANAGEMENT

Innovation management is our central element in expanding our pioneering role in the areas of functional safety and systems engineering. Guided by our vision of making the technical future more secure, we generate ideas and knowledge for the implementation of innovative methods, processes and concepts in order to be able to support our partners competently and future-oriented in their product developments.

Generation of solutions and ideas

1A CUE generates innovative ideas to solve future challenges in the areas of functional safety, systems engineering and cyber security. The method, concept and process development are central solution elements.

Ideas - and knowledge transfer

The solutions generated by 1ACUE are verified internally and then flow directly into our customer projects. In this way we ensure that our consulting and engineering services are always state-of-the-art. In addition, we publish our solutions in publications and share our knowledge in lectures and training courses.

BE PART OF OUR NETWORK

Work in our young team and become one of our experts. Work in an agile environment.

MEDIATION

Mediation is a method of constructive conflict management. The mediator creates a bridge between those involved in the conflict through his own inner attitude, as well as through communication and intervention techniques. In this way, the mediator supports the parties to the dispute to resolve their conflicts independently, voluntarily and non-violently. The mediator takes an impartial position and ensures confidentiality.

As a company, we not only offer mediation in the private sphere, but also help you with operational conflicts.

Experts in

 

Safety and innovation

Funktionale Sicherheit & Systems Engineering

Funktionale Implementation & Testberatung

Innovationsmanagement

Mediation

Unternehmen

Wer sind wir?

Wir, die 1A CUE Consulting & Engineering GmbH, sind ein Ingenieurbüro, das sich branchenübergreifend auf die Themengebiete Funktionale Sicherheit, Systems Engineering, Funktionale Implementation, Testconsulting, Innovationsmanagement sowie Mediation spezialisiert hat. Unsere Vision ist es, die industrielle Zukunft sicherer zu gestalten.

Was machen wir?

Mit unseren Innovationen und unserem Expertenwissen beraten und unterstützen wir Technologieunternehmen aus den Bereichen Transportation, Industrie, Energie- und Medizintechnik. Bleiben Sie mit uns am Puls der Zeit und profitieren Sie von unseren Lösungen unter anderem für autonome Systeme, Cyber Security und Künstliche Intelligenz.

Funktionale Sicherheit und Systems Engineering

Die 1A CUE Consulting & Engineering GmbH bietet Ihnen Methoden, Konzepte und Prozesse zur Realisierung komplexer (sicherheitskritischer) Systeme, die für Ihr jeweiliges Kundenprojekt adaptiert werden können. Hierdurch gewährleisten Sie die Erfüllung der jeweiligen Normen, sowie die Nachvollziehbarkeit und Vollständigkeit der Arbeitsprodukte.

Funktionale Sicherheit

Aufbauend auf dem vollständig beschriebenen System analysieren wir dieses systematisch und decken dadurch sicherheitskritische Pfade auf. Mithilfe der Analyseergebnisse erarbeiten wir innovative und robuste Sicherheitskonzepte und unterstützen Sie bei der Erfüllung der Prozesse und Normen zur funktionalen Sicherheit.

Systems Engineering

Die Grundlage für eine sichere und robuste Systementwicklung ist das Systems Engineering. Damit lässt sich für alle Projektmitarbeiter das Verhalten und die Struktur des Systems (textuell und visuell) einheitlich und verständlich darstellen. Zur Visualisierung verwenden wir weltweit geltende Standards wie SysML und UML.

Broschüre Zum herunterladen

In dieser Broschüre stellen wir Ihnen unser Unternehmen, die 1A CUE
Consulting & Engineering GmbH vor.

Funktionale implementation und test beratung

Die 1A CUE Consulting & Engineering GmbH unterstützt Sie bei der Implementation Ihrer sicherheitsgerichteten Hardware und Software. Mit unseren Entwicklungsmethoden gewährleisten Sie die Sicherheit (Safety & Security) Ihrer Produkte und verifizieren / validieren diese mit einem geeigneten Testprozess. Von der Testplanung bis zur Durchführung finden wir eine an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasste Lösung.

Funktionale Implementation

Aufbauend auf der Analyse von Systemanforderungen unterstützen wir Sie bei der Realisierung Ihrer sicheren Hardware und Software. Im Fokus steht dabei die Erfüllung von Sicherheitsstandards durch geeignete Entwicklungsmethoden und die Wahl der richtigen Architektur (HW & SW) für Ihren Anwendungsfall. Als Teil der Feature-Entwicklung beinhaltet unsere Lösung u.a. auch die Auswahl der Hardware oder die sichere Konfiguration Ihres Betriebssystems (z.B. AUTOSAR).

Testberatung

Als Teil Ihrer sicheren Entwicklung und auf Basis Ihrer Testziele entwickeln oder verbessern wir mit Ihnen Ihren Testprozess und unterstützen Sie bei der Erfüllung von Richtlinien (z.B. IEC 61508, SOTIF). Mit geeigneten Testkonzepten auch für neue Technologien, wie Deep Learning, begleiten wir Ihr Testmanagement bei der Planung und Realisierung.

Innovationsmanagement

Das Innovationsmanagement ist unser zentrales Element zum Ausbau unserer Vorreiterrolle in den Bereichen Funktionale Sicherheit und Systems Engineering. Geleitet von unserer Vision, die technische Zukunft sicherer zu gestalten, generieren wir Ideen und Wissen zur Umsetzung von innovativen Methoden, Prozessen und Konzepten, um unsere Partner kompetent und zukunftsorientiert bei deren Produktentwicklungen unterstützen zu können.

Lösungs- und Ideengenerierung

1A CUE generiert innovative Ideen zur Lösung der zukünftigen Herausforderungen in den Bereichen Funktionale Sicherheit, Systems Engineering und Cyber Security. Zentrale Lösungselemente bilden hierbei die Methoden-, Konzept- und Prozessentwicklung.

Ideen - und wissenstransfer

Die von 1ACUE generierten Lösungen werden intern verifiziert und fließen anschließend direkt in unsere Kundenprojekte. Dadurch stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Beratungs- und Ingenieursdienstleistungen stets auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik sind. Darüber hinaus veröffentlichen wir unsere Lösungen in Publikationen und teilen unser Wissen in Vorlesungen und Schulungen.

Seien sie teil unseres netzwerkes

Arbeiten Sie in unserem jungen Team und werden Sie einer unserer Experten.
Arbeiten Sie in einem agilen Umfeld.

Seien sie teil unseres netzwerkes

Arbeiten Sie in unserem jungen Team und werden Sie einer unserer Experten.
Arbeiten Sie in einem agilen Umfeld.

Mediation

Die Mediation ist ein Verfahren der konstruktiven Konfliktbearbeitung.  Der Mediator stellt durch seine eigene innere Haltung, sowie durch Kommunikations- und Interventionstechniken eine Brücke zwischen den Konfliktbeteiligten her. Dadurch unterstützt der Mediator die Streitparteien, ihre Konflikte selbstverantwortlich, freiwillig und gewaltfrei zu lösen. Der Mediator nimmt eine allparteiliche Haltung ein und sichert eine Vertraulichkeit zu.

Als Unternehmen bieten wir die Mediation nicht nur im privaten Umfeld an, sondern helfen Ihnen auch bei betrieblichen Konflikten.